Master P: “Think of the Children!”

By Jeff Wong
Percy “Master P” Miller, briefly of the Toronto Raptors, almost-as-briefly of “Dancing with the Stars”, is another addition to Hoops Addict’s recent string of basketball-saves-kids stories. As a parent, I think it’s great that more of these stories are coming out. And if my wife ever complains about me watching too much basketball, I can say to her (in my best Mrs. Lovejoy voice), “Think of the children! Won’t somebody please think of the children?!”
Leave a Reply

